Chennai Egmore - Tirunelveli SpecialFare Special (6001) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI EGMOMS21:50:0021:50:000 M0 KM
2TAMBARAMTBM22:18:0022:20:002 M24 KM
3CHENGALPATTUCGL22:48:0022:50:002 M55 KM
4VILLUPURAM JVM00:25:0000:30:005 M158 KM
5VRIDHA CHALAVRI01:20:0001:22:002 M212 KM
6TIRUCHIRAPPATPJ04:00:0004:10:0010 M335 KM
7DINDIGUL JNDG05:15:0005:17:002 M429 KM
8KODAIKKANALKQN05:33:0005:35:002 M451 KM
9MADURAI JNMDU06:30:0006:35:005 M492 KM
10VIRUDUNAGARVPT07:20:0007:22:002 M535 KM
11SATURSRT07:40:0007:42:002 M562 KM
12KOVILPATTICVP07:58:0008:00:002 M584 KM
13VANCHI MANIYMEJ08:38:0008:40:002 M620 KM
14TIRUNELVELITEN10:30:0010:30:000 M649 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Chennai Egmore - Tirunelveli SpecialFare Special starts journey from CHENNAI EGMO station and stops at TIRUNELVELI. It's number is 6001 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday. If you've booked a ticket on Chennai Egmore - Tirunelveli SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 649 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chennai Egmore - Tirunelveli SpecialFare Special (6001) departs from its first station at 21:50:00 and reaches its last station at 10:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MS-TEN SPECI

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.