Rangapara North - Rangiya Passenger Special (UnReserved) (5864) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RANGAPARA NORPAN05:00:0005:00:000 M0 KM
2MISAMARIMSMI05:11:0005:12:001 M1 KM
3NEW MISAMARINMM05:18:0005:20:002 M2 KM
4BELSIRIBLRE05:28:0005:29:001 M3 KM
5DHEKIAJULI RDKJR05:38:0005:39:001 M4 KM
6HUGRAJULIHJLI05:49:0005:50:001 M5 KM
7MAJBATMJBT05:59:0006:00:001 M6 KM
8ROWTA BAGANRWTB06:10:0006:11:001 M15 KM
9UDALGURIULG06:24:0006:26:002 M27 KM
10HARISINGAHRSN06:37:0006:38:001 M38 KM
11TANGLATNL06:52:0006:54:002 M50 KM
12KHOIRABARIKBY07:05:0007:06:001 M61 KM
13GORESWARGVR07:18:0007:19:001 M73 KM
14KHANDIKARKYO07:30:0007:31:001 M83 KM
15RANGIYA JN.RNY07:45:0007:45:000 M88 KM

Runs on:


The train Rangapara North - Rangiya Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from RANGAPARA NO station and stops at RANGIYA JN.. It's number is 5864 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Rangapara North - Rangiya Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 88 kilometre to reach its final destination. Rangapara North - Rangiya Passenger Special (UnReserved) (5864) departs from its first station at 05:00:00 and reaches its last station at 07:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: RPAN - RNY P

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.