Rangiya - Rangapara North Passenger Special (UnReserved) (5863) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RANGIYA JN.RNY18:20:0018:20:000 M0 KM
2KHANDIKARKYO18:27:0018:28:001 M4 KM
3GORESWARGVR18:39:0018:40:001 M15 KM
4KHOIRABARIKBY18:52:0018:53:001 M27 KM
5TANGLATNL19:05:0019:07:002 M38 KM
6HARISINGAHRSN19:21:0019:22:001 M49 KM
7UDALGURIULG19:34:0019:36:002 M61 KM
8ROWTA BAGANRWTB19:49:0019:50:001 M73 KM
9MAJBATMJBT20:00:0020:01:001 M82 KM
10HUGRAJULIHJLI20:10:0020:11:001 M83 KM
11DHEKIAJULI RDKJR20:21:0020:22:001 M84 KM
12BELSIRIBLRE20:33:0020:34:001 M85 KM
13NEW MISAMARINMM20:43:0020:45:002 M86 KM
14MISAMARIMSMI20:51:0020:52:001 M88 KM
15RANGAPARA NORPAN21:25:0021:25:000 M89 KM

Runs on:


The train Rangiya - Rangapara North Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from RANGIYA JN. station and stops at RANGAPARA NO. It's number is 5863 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Rangiya - Rangapara North Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 89 kilometre to reach its final destination. Rangiya - Rangapara North Passenger Special (UnReserved) (5863) departs from its first station at 18:20:00 and reaches its last station at 21:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: RNY - RPAN P

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.