SGUJ - KIR D (5720) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SILIGURI JN.SGUJ00:00:0018:00:001080 M0 KM
2BAGDOGRABORA18:20:0018:22:002 M10 KM
3NAKSALBARINAK18:38:0018:40:002 M22 KM
4THAKURGANJTKG19:18:0019:20:002 M56 KM
5ALUABARI ROAAUB19:53:0019:55:002 M76 KM
6KISHANGANJKNE20:45:0020:47:002 M106 KM
7DALKOLHADLK21:13:0021:15:002 M135 KM
8BARSOI JN.BOE21:40:0021:42:002 M164 KM
9SALMARISRI22:13:0022:15:002 M173 KM
10SONAILISI22:30:0022:32:002 M186 KM
11KATIHAR JN.KIR23:00:0000:00:00- M205 KM

The train SGUJ - KIR D starts journey from SILIGURI JN. station and stops at KATIHAR JN.. It's number is 5720 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SGUJ - KIR D, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 205 kilometre to reach its final destination. SGUJ - KIR D (5720) departs from its first station at 18:00:00 and reaches its last station at 23:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.