KIR - SGUJ D (5719) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KATIHAR JN.KIR00:00:0023:15:001395 M0 KM
2SONAILISI23:35:0023:37:002 M18 KM
3SALMARISRI23:53:0023:55:002 M31 KM
4BARSOI JN.BOE00:08:0000:10:002 M40 KM
5DALKOLHADLK00:32:0000:34:002 M69 KM
6KISHANGANJKNE00:58:0001:00:002 M98 KM
7ALUABARI ROAAUB01:25:0001:27:002 M128 KM
8THAKURGANJTKG01:50:0001:52:002 M148 KM
9NAKSALBARINAK02:30:0002:32:002 M182 KM
10BAGDOGRABORA02:50:0002:57:007 M194 KM
11SILIGURI JN.SGUJ03:15:0000:00:00- M204 KM

The train KIR - SGUJ D starts journey from KATIHAR JN. station and stops at SILIGURI JN.. It's number is 5719 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KIR - SGUJ D, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 204 kilometre to reach its final destination. KIR - SGUJ D (5719) departs from its first station at 23:15:00 and reaches its last station at 03:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.