SCL - GHY PA (5632) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SILCHARSCL19:20:0019:20:000 M0 KM
2KATAKHAL JN.KTX20:02:0020:04:002 M19 KM
3BADARPUR JN.BPB20:25:0020:55:0030 M29 KM
4NEW HALFLONGNHLG22:50:0022:55:005 M100 KM
5MAHURMXR23:12:0023:14:002 M110 KM
6MAIBANGMBG23:50:0023:52:002 M135 KM
7LUMDING JN.LMG01:45:0002:15:0030 M199 KM
8HOJAIHJI03:53:0003:55:002 M244 KM
9CHAPARMUKH JCPK04:31:0004:33:002 M288 KM
10GUWAHATIGHY07:45:0007:45:000 M379 KM

The train SCL - GHY PA starts journey from SILCHAR station and stops at GUWAHATI. It's number is 5632 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SCL - GHY PA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 379 kilometre to reach its final destination. SCL - GHY PA (5632) departs from its first station at 19:20:00 and reaches its last station at 07:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.