GHY - SCL PA (5631) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GUWAHATIGHY17:30:0017:30:000 M0 KM
2CHAPARMUKH JCPK20:18:0020:20:002 M91 KM
3HOJAIHJI20:58:0021:00:002 M136 KM
4LUMDING JN.LMG22:15:0022:45:0030 M181 KM
5MAIBANGMBG01:00:0001:05:005 M245 KM
6MAHURMXR01:38:0001:40:002 M270 KM
7NEW HALFLONGNHLG01:55:0002:00:005 M279 KM
8BADARPUR JN.BPB04:15:0004:45:0030 M351 KM
9KATAKHAL JN.KTX05:02:0005:04:002 M360 KM
10SILCHARSCL05:55:0005:55:000 M380 KM

The train GHY - SCL PA starts journey from GUWAHATI station and stops at SILCHAR. It's number is 5631 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on GHY - SCL PA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 380 kilometre to reach its final destination. GHY - SCL PA (5631) departs from its first station at 17:30:00 and reaches its last station at 05:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.