MZS - NLP PA (5620) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MURKEONG SELMZS08:45:0008:45:000 M0 KM
2JONEKARANG HJYK08:57:0008:58:001 M7 KM
3LAIMEKURILMY09:09:0009:10:001 M16 KM
4TELAMTQM09:21:0009:22:001 M24 KM
5SIMEN CHAPARSMCP09:36:0009:37:001 M38 KM
6DIPADIPA09:45:0009:46:001 M42 KM
7ARCHIPATHARACPR09:58:0009:59:001 M52 KM
8SILAPATHARSPTR10:11:0010:12:001 M61 KM
9SISIBORGAONSBGN10:20:0010:21:001 M65 KM
10SRIPANISRPN10:32:0010:33:001 M72 KM
11MORIDHALMYO10:43:0010:44:001 M77 KM
12DHEMAJIDMC10:54:0010:55:001 M84 KM
13JIADHALJFD11:04:0011:05:001 M90 KM
14BORDOLANIBDLN11:15:0011:16:001 M98 KM
15GOGAMUKHGOM11:30:0011:31:001 M110 KM
16SUBANSIRISUZ11:42:0011:43:001 M118 KM
17BOGINADIBGND11:56:0011:57:001 M128 KM
18SIAJULISWJ12:11:0012:12:001 M136 KM
19LILABARILBI12:22:0012:23:001 M145 KM
20NORTH LAKHIMNLP12:50:0012:50:000 M153 KM

The train MZS - NLP PA starts journey from MURKEONG SEL station and stops at NORTH LAKHIM. It's number is 5620 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MZS - NLP PA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 153 kilometre to reach its final destination. MZS - NLP PA (5620) departs from its first station at 08:45:00 and reaches its last station at 12:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.