NLP - MZS PA (5619) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NORTH LAKHIMNLP13:20:0013:20:000 M0 KM
2LILABARILBI13:32:0013:33:001 M8 KM
3SIAJULISWJ13:44:0013:45:001 M17 KM
4BOGINADIBGND13:59:0014:00:001 M25 KM
5SUBANSIRISUZ14:13:0014:14:001 M35 KM
6GOGAMUKHGOM14:25:0014:26:001 M43 KM
7BORDOLANIBDLN14:40:0014:41:001 M55 KM
8JIADHALJFD14:51:0014:52:001 M63 KM
9DHEMAJIDMC15:01:0015:02:001 M69 KM
10MORIDHALMYO15:12:0015:13:001 M76 KM
11SRIPANISRPN15:23:0015:24:001 M81 KM
12SISIBORGAONSBGN15:35:0015:36:001 M88 KM
13SILAPATHARSPTR15:44:0015:45:001 M92 KM
14ARCHIPATHARACPR15:57:0015:58:001 M101 KM
15DIPADIPA16:10:0016:11:001 M111 KM
16SIMEN CHAPARSMCP16:23:0016:24:001 M115 KM
17TELAMTQM16:37:0016:38:001 M129 KM
18LAIMEKURILMY16:49:0016:50:001 M137 KM
19JONEKARANG HJYK17:01:0017:02:001 M146 KM
20MURKEONG SELMZS17:30:0017:30:000 M153 KM

The train NLP - MZS PA starts journey from NORTH LAKHIM station and stops at MURKEONG SEL. It's number is 5619 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on NLP - MZS PA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 153 kilometre to reach its final destination. NLP - MZS PA (5619) departs from its first station at 13:20:00 and reaches its last station at 17:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.