Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special (UnReserved) (5613) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JHALAWAR CITJLWC06:00:0006:00:000 M0 KM
2JULMIJLF06:24:0006:25:001 M5 KM
3RAMGANJ MANDRMA06:35:0006:37:002 M12 KM
4MORAKMKX06:47:0006:49:002 M22 KM
5KANWALPURAKIW06:56:0006:57:001 M28 KM
6DARADARA07:07:0007:09:002 M37 KM
7RAVTHA ROADRDT07:20:0007:21:001 M50 KM
8ALNIYAALNI07:31:0007:32:001 M62 KM
9DADHDEVIDDV07:39:0007:40:001 M69 KM
10DAKANIYA TALDKNT07:48:0007:50:002 M75 KM
11KOTAKOTA08:05:0008:05:000 M85 KM

Runs on:


The train Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from JHALAWAR CIT station and stops at KOTA. It's number is 5613 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 85 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special (UnReserved) (5613) departs from its first station at 06:00:00 and reaches its last station at 08:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JLWC-KOTA SP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.