Saharsa - Jamalpur InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved) (5522) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SAHARSA JN.SHC05:10:0005:10:000 M0 KM
2SONBARSA KACSBM05:21:0005:23:002 M8 KM
3SIMRI BAKHTISBV05:35:0005:37:002 M16 KM
4KOPARIAKFA05:45:0005:47:002 M23 KM
5DHAMARA GHATDHT05:55:0005:57:002 M31 KM
6BADLA GHATBHB06:08:0006:10:002 M36 KM
7MANSI JN.MNE06:25:0006:30:005 M44 KM
8KHAGARIA JN.KGG06:40:0006:45:005 M53 KM
9UMESHNAGARUMNR06:55:0006:57:002 M60 KM
10SABDALPUR JNSBDP07:23:0007:25:002 M64 KM
11MONGHYRMGR07:45:0007:47:002 M72 KM
12JAMALPUR JN.JMP08:00:0008:00:000 M81 KM

Runs on:


The train Saharsa - Jamalpur InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from SAHARSA JN. station and stops at JAMALPUR JN.. It's number is 5522 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Saharsa - Jamalpur InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 81 kilometre to reach its final destination. Saharsa - Jamalpur InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved) (5522) departs from its first station at 05:10:00 and reaches its last station at 08:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SHC-JMP SPEC

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.