Jamalpur - Saharsa InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved) (5521) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JAMALPUR JN.JMP20:40:0020:40:000 M0 KM
2MONGHYRMGR20:52:0020:54:002 M9 KM
3SABDALPUR JNSBDP21:14:0021:16:002 M16 KM
4UMESHNAGARUMNR21:25:0021:27:002 M21 KM
5KHAGARIA JN.KGG22:00:0022:05:005 M28 KM
6MANSI JN.MNE22:15:0022:20:005 M36 KM
7BADLA GHATBHB22:31:0022:33:002 M44 KM
8DHAMARA GHATDHT22:45:0022:47:002 M50 KM
9KOPARIAKFA23:00:0023:02:002 M58 KM
10SIMRI BAKHTISBV23:30:0023:32:002 M64 KM
11SONBARSA KACSBM23:45:0023:47:002 M72 KM
12SAHARSA JN.SHC00:25:0000:25:000 M81 KM

Runs on:


The train Jamalpur - Saharsa InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from JAMALPUR JN. station and stops at SAHARSA JN.. It's number is 5521 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jamalpur - Saharsa InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 81 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jamalpur - Saharsa InterCity FastPassenger Special (UnReserved) (5521) departs from its first station at 20:40:00 and reaches its last station at 00:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JMP-SHC SPEC

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.