Lalkuan - Bareilly Special (UnReserved) (5310) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LALKUA JN.LKU17:30:0017:30:000 M0 KM
2KICHHAKHH17:49:0017:51:002 M17 KM
3BAHERIBHI18:06:0018:08:002 M32 KM
4BHOJIPURA JNBPR18:36:0018:38:002 M64 KM
5IZZATNAGAR JIZN18:58:0019:00:002 M76 KM
6BAREILLY CITBC19:25:0019:25:000 M81 KM

Runs on:


The train Lalkuan - Bareilly Special (UnReserved) starts journey from LALKUA JN. station and stops at BAREILLY CIT. It's number is 5310 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Lalkuan - Bareilly Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 81 kilometre to reach its final destination. Lalkuan - Bareilly Special (UnReserved) (5310) departs from its first station at 17:30:00 and reaches its last station at 19:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LKU-BC EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.