Bareilly - Lalkuan Special (UnReserved) (5309) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BAREILLY CITBC20:55:0020:55:000 M0 KM
2IZZATNAGAR JIZN21:08:0021:10:002 M4 KM
3BHOJIPURA JNBPR21:23:0021:25:002 M16 KM
4BAHERIBHI21:46:0021:48:002 M48 KM
5KICHHAKHH22:01:0022:03:002 M64 KM
6LALKUA JN.LKU22:45:0022:45:000 M81 KM

Runs on:


The train Bareilly - Lalkuan Special (UnReserved) starts journey from BAREILLY CIT station and stops at LALKUA JN.. It's number is 5309 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bareilly - Lalkuan Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 81 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bareilly - Lalkuan Special (UnReserved) (5309) departs from its first station at 20:55:00 and reaches its last station at 22:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BC-LKU SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.