Farrukhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express (UnReserved) (5306) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1FARRUKHABADFBD11:35:0011:35:000 M0 KM
2FATEHGARHFGR11:48:0011:50:002 M4 KM
3KAMALGANJKLJ12:02:0012:04:002 M17 KM
4GURSAHAIGANJGHJ12:19:0012:21:002 M37 KM
5KANNAUJKJN12:40:0012:42:002 M58 KM
6ARAUL MAKANPARL12:54:0012:56:002 M74 KM
7BILHAURBLU13:11:0013:13:002 M84 KM
8BARRAJPURBJR13:37:0013:39:002 M103 KM
9KALIANPURKAP13:59:0014:01:002 M127 KM
10RAWATPURRPO14:10:0014:12:002 M132 KM
11KANPUR ANWARCPA14:30:0014:30:000 M136 KM

Runs on:


The train Farrukhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express (UnReserved) starts journey from FARRUKHABAD station and stops at KANPUR ANWAR. It's number is 5306 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Farrukhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 136 kilometre to reach its final destination. Farrukhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Express (UnReserved) (5306) departs from its first station at 11:35:00 and reaches its last station at 14:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: FBD- CPA EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.