Kanpur Anwarganj - Farrukhabad Express (UnReserved) (5305) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KANPUR ANWARCPA14:55:0014:55:000 M0 KM
2RAWATPURRPO15:01:0015:03:002 M4 KM
3KALIANPURKAP15:14:0015:16:002 M9 KM
4BARRAJPURBJR15:35:0015:37:002 M32 KM
5BILHAURBLU15:55:0015:57:002 M52 KM
6ARAUL MAKANPARL16:05:0016:07:002 M62 KM
7KANNAUJKJN16:20:0016:22:002 M77 KM
8GURSAHAIGANJGHJ16:41:0016:43:002 M99 KM
9KAMALGANJKLJ16:59:0017:01:002 M118 KM
10FATEHGARHFGR17:13:0017:15:002 M131 KM
11FARRUKHABADFBD18:25:0018:25:000 M136 KM

Runs on:


The train Kanpur Anwarganj - Farrukhabad Express (UnReserved) starts journey from KANPUR ANWAR station and stops at FARRUKHABAD. It's number is 5305 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kanpur Anwarganj - Farrukhabad Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 136 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kanpur Anwarganj - Farrukhabad Express (UnReserved) (5305) departs from its first station at 14:55:00 and reaches its last station at 18:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: CPA-FBD EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.