Lucknow Jn - Chhapra Special (Via Kaptanganj) (5066) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW JN.LJN20:25:0020:25:000 M0 KM
2BADSHAHNAGARBNZ20:55:0021:00:005 M11 KM
3BARA BANKI JBBK21:43:0021:45:002 M36 KM
4GONDA JN.GD23:10:0023:15:005 M124 KM
5MANKAPUR JN.MUR23:40:0023:42:002 M153 KM
6BASTIBST00:40:0000:43:003 M214 KM
7GORAKHPUR JNGKP02:15:0002:25:0010 M278 KM
8KAPTANGANJ JCPJ04:15:0004:20:005 M317 KM
9RAMKOLARKL04:40:0004:42:002 M333 KM
10PADRAUNAPOU04:55:0005:00:005 M348 KM
11DUDAHIDUE05:28:0005:30:002 M368 KM
12TAMKUHI ROADTOI05:35:0005:37:002 M380 KM
13THAWE JN.THE06:30:0006:35:005 M416 KM
14SIWAN JN.SV07:30:0007:35:005 M444 KM
15CHHAPRA JN.CPR08:25:0008:25:000 M505 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A)

The train Lucknow Jn - Chhapra Special (Via Kaptanganj) starts journey from LUCKNOW JN. station and stops at CHHAPRA JN.. It's number is 5066 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday, Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Lucknow Jn - Chhapra Special (Via Kaptanganj), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 505 kilometre to reach its final destination. Lucknow Jn - Chhapra Special (Via Kaptanganj) (5066) departs from its first station at 20:25:00 and reaches its last station at 08:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LJN-CPR-EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.