Chhapra - Lucknow Jn Special (Via Kaptanganj) (5065) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHHAPRA JN.CPR19:30:0019:30:000 M0 KM
2SIWAN JN.SV20:25:0020:30:005 M60 KM
3THAWE JN.THE21:15:0021:20:005 M88 KM
4TAMKUHI ROADTOI22:05:0022:07:002 M124 KM
5DUDAHIDUE22:28:0022:30:002 M136 KM
6PADRAUNAPOU22:40:0022:45:005 M156 KM
7RAMKOLARKL23:02:0023:04:002 M171 KM
8KAPTANGANJ JCPJ23:45:0023:50:005 M187 KM
9GORAKHPUR JNGKP01:00:0001:10:0010 M226 KM
10BASTIBST02:27:0002:30:003 M290 KM
11MANKAPUR JN.MUR03:28:0003:30:002 M352 KM
12GONDA JN.GD04:10:0004:15:005 M379 KM
13BARA BANKI JBBK06:30:0006:32:002 M467 KM
14BADSHAHNAGARBNZ07:07:0007:10:003 M491 KM
15LUCKNOW JN.LJN08:15:0008:15:000 M503 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A)

The train Chhapra - Lucknow Jn Special (Via Kaptanganj) starts journey from CHHAPRA JN. station and stops at LUCKNOW JN.. It's number is 5065 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Chhapra - Lucknow Jn Special (Via Kaptanganj), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 503 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chhapra - Lucknow Jn Special (Via Kaptanganj) (5065) departs from its first station at 19:30:00 and reaches its last station at 08:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: CPR-LJN

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.