Barhni - Gorakhpur Special (UnReserved) (5062) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BARHNIBNY17:20:0017:20:000 M0 KM
2SHOHRATGARHSOT17:48:0017:50:002 M21 KM
3NAUGARHNUH18:26:0018:28:002 M40 KM
4ANAND NAGARANDN19:05:0019:10:005 M71 KM
5GORAKHPUR JNGKP20:05:0020:05:000 M112 KM

Runs on:


The train Barhni - Gorakhpur Special (UnReserved) starts journey from BARHNI station and stops at GORAKHPUR JN. It's number is 5062 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Barhni - Gorakhpur Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 112 kilometre to reach its final destination. Barhni - Gorakhpur Special (UnReserved) (5062) departs from its first station at 17:20:00 and reaches its last station at 20:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BNY - GKP SP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.