Gorakhpur - Barhni Special (UnReserved) (5061) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GORAKHPUR JNGKP06:45:0006:45:000 M0 KM
2ANAND NAGARANDN08:05:0008:10:005 M41 KM
3NAUGARHNUH08:42:0008:44:002 M72 KM
4SHOHRATGARHSOT09:05:0009:07:002 M91 KM
5BARHNIBNY09:50:0009:50:000 M112 KM

Runs on:


The train Gorakhpur - Barhni Special (UnReserved) starts journey from GORAKHPUR JN station and stops at BARHNI. It's number is 5061 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Gorakhpur - Barhni Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 112 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gorakhpur - Barhni Special (UnReserved) (5061) departs from its first station at 06:45:00 and reaches its last station at 09:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GKP - BNY SP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.