Jammu Tawi - Pathankot DEMU Special (4992) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JAMMU TAWIJAT09:50:0009:50:000 M0 KM
2BARI BRAHMANBBMN10:03:0010:04:001 M8 KM
3VIJAYPUR JAMVJPJ10:16:0010:17:001 M20 KM
4SAMBASMBX10:32:0010:33:001 M32 KM
5GHAGWALGHGL10:45:0010:46:001 M41 KM
6HIRA NAGARHRNR10:55:0010:56:001 M47 KM
7CHAKDAYALACKDL11:01:0011:02:001 M50 KM
8CHHAN ARORIACHNR11:07:0011:08:001 M56 KM
9BUDHIBDHY11:16:0011:17:001 M63 KM
10KATHUAKTHU11:28:0011:29:001 M76 KM
11MADHOPUR PUNMDPB11:40:0011:41:001 M84 KM
12SUJANPURSJNP11:50:0011:51:001 M91 KM
13BHAROLIBHRL11:59:0012:00:001 M96 KM
14PATHANKOT JNPTK12:10:0012:10:000 M99 KM

Runs on:


The train Jammu Tawi - Pathankot DEMU Special starts journey from JAMMU TAWI station and stops at PATHANKOT JN. It's number is 4992 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jammu Tawi - Pathankot DEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 99 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jammu Tawi - Pathankot DEMU Special (4992) departs from its first station at 09:50:00 and reaches its last station at 12:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JAT-PTK DEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.