Pathankot - Jammu Tawi DEMU Special (4991) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PATHANKOT JNPTK14:40:0014:40:000 M0 KM
2BHAROLIBHRL14:48:0014:49:001 M2 KM
3SUJANPURSJNP14:56:0014:57:001 M8 KM
4MADHOPUR PUNMDPB15:06:0015:07:001 M15 KM
5KATHUAKTHU15:16:0015:17:001 M23 KM
6BUDHIBDHY15:23:0015:30:007 M35 KM
7CHHAN ARORIACHNR15:40:0015:41:001 M43 KM
8CHAKDAYALACKDL15:47:0015:48:001 M48 KM
9HIRA NAGARHRNR15:53:0015:54:001 M52 KM
10GHAGWALGHGL16:01:0016:02:001 M57 KM
11SAMBASMBX16:10:0016:11:001 M67 KM
12VIJAYPUR JAMVJPJ16:28:0016:29:001 M78 KM
13BARI BRAHMANBBMN16:43:0016:44:001 M91 KM
14JAMMU TAWIJAT17:10:0017:10:000 M99 KM

Runs on:


The train Pathankot - Jammu Tawi DEMU Special starts journey from PATHANKOT JN station and stops at JAMMU TAWI. It's number is 4991 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pathankot - Jammu Tawi DEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 99 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pathankot - Jammu Tawi DEMU Special (4991) departs from its first station at 14:40:00 and reaches its last station at 17:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PTK-JAT DEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.