Ambala Cantt - Saharanpur MEMU Special (4922) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AMBALA CANTTUMB20:45:0020:45:000 M0 KM
2DUKHERIDOKY20:56:0020:57:001 M7 KM
3KESRIKES21:02:0021:03:001 M13 KM
4TANDWALTDW21:08:0021:09:001 M19 KM
5BARARARAA21:14:0021:15:001 M24 KM
6MUSTAFABADMFB21:22:0021:37:0015 M33 KM
7DARAZPURDZP21:44:0021:45:001 M41 KM
8JAGADHRI WORJUDW21:50:0021:51:001 M46 KM
9YAMUNANAGERYJUD21:56:0021:57:001 M51 KM
10KALANOURKNZ22:04:0022:05:001 M57 KM
11SARSAWASSW22:13:0022:14:001 M67 KM
12PILKHANIPKY22:24:0022:25:001 M73 KM
13SAHARANPUR JSRE22:40:0022:40:000 M81 KM

Runs on:


The train Ambala Cantt - Saharanpur MEMU Special starts journey from AMBALA CANTT station and stops at SAHARANPUR J. It's number is 4922 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Ambala Cantt - Saharanpur MEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 81 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ambala Cantt - Saharanpur MEMU Special (4922) departs from its first station at 20:45:00 and reaches its last station at 22:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: UMB-SRE MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.