Saharanpur - Ambala Cantt MEMU Special (4921) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SAHARANPUR JSRE04:45:0004:45:000 M0 KM
2PILKHANIPKY04:56:0004:57:001 M7 KM
3SARSAWASSW05:03:0005:04:001 M13 KM
4KALANOURKNZ05:13:0005:14:001 M23 KM
5YAMUNANAGERYJUD05:20:0005:22:002 M30 KM
6JAGADHRI WORJUDW05:27:0005:28:001 M35 KM
7DARAZPURDZP05:33:0005:34:001 M39 KM
8MUSTAFABADMFB05:40:0005:41:001 M47 KM
9BARARARAA05:49:0005:51:002 M56 KM
10TANDWALTDW05:56:0005:57:001 M61 KM
11KESRIKES06:02:0006:03:001 M68 KM
12DUKHERIDOKY06:09:0006:10:001 M73 KM
13AMBALA CANTTUMB06:30:0006:30:000 M81 KM

Runs on:


The train Saharanpur - Ambala Cantt MEMU Special starts journey from SAHARANPUR J station and stops at AMBALA CANTT. It's number is 4921 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Saharanpur - Ambala Cantt MEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 81 kilometre to reach its final destination. Saharanpur - Ambala Cantt MEMU Special (4921) departs from its first station at 04:45:00 and reaches its last station at 06:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SRE-UMB MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.