CUR RTGH SPL (4854) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHURUCUR15:45:0015:45:000 M0 KM
2DEPALSARDEP15:54:0015:55:001 M7 KM
3JUHARPURAJOH16:04:0016:05:001 M16 KM
4SHRI MAKRI NSMNN16:10:0016:11:001 M20 KM
5MOLISARMIO16:20:0016:30:0010 M25 KM
6RATANAGARH JRTGH16:45:0016:45:000 M42 KM

The train CUR RTGH SPL starts journey from CHURU station and stops at RATANAGARH J. It's number is 4854 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CUR RTGH SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 42 kilometre to reach its final destination. CUR RTGH SPL (4854) departs from its first station at 15:45:00 and reaches its last station at 16:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.