RTGH CUR SPL (4853) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RATANAGARH JRTGH11:55:0011:55:000 M0 KM
2MOLISARMIO12:17:0012:23:006 M16 KM
3SHRI MAKRI NSMNN12:29:0012:30:001 M22 KM
4JUHARPURAJOH12:35:0012:36:001 M25 KM
5DEPALSARDEP12:45:0012:46:001 M35 KM
6CHURUCUR13:10:0013:10:000 M42 KM

The train RTGH CUR SPL starts journey from RATANAGARH J station and stops at CHURU. It's number is 4853 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on RTGH CUR SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 42 kilometre to reach its final destination. RTGH CUR SPL (4853) departs from its first station at 11:55:00 and reaches its last station at 13:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.