Churu - Merta Road Special (4852) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RATANAGARH JRTGH16:55:0016:55:000 M0 KM
2LOHA HALTLOHA17:04:0017:05:001 M8 KM
3PARIHARAPIH17:15:0017:16:001 M19 KM
4TALCHHAPARTLC17:28:0017:29:001 M32 KM
5SUJANGARHSUJH17:39:0017:41:002 M45 KM
6LADNUNLAU17:52:0017:54:002 M55 KM
7BALSAMANDBLSD18:05:0018:06:001 M65 KM
8SANVRADSVO18:15:0018:16:001 M73 KM
9DIDWANADIA18:27:0018:29:002 M86 KM
10MARWAR- BALIMBSK18:37:0018:38:001 M92 KM
11KHUNKHUNAKKNA18:49:0018:50:001 M102 KM
12PIRWAPW19:02:0019:03:001 M108 KM
13CHHOTI KHATUCTKT19:15:0019:17:002 M122 KM
14KHATUKHTU19:25:0019:26:001 M127 KM
15KIRODAKRC19:38:0019:39:001 M139 KM
16DEGANA JN.DNA19:51:0019:54:003 M152 KM
17JALSU NANAKJACN20:02:0020:03:001 M160 KM
18JALSUJAC20:10:0020:12:002 M165 KM
19RENREN20:25:0020:27:002 M180 KM
20KHEDULIKQW20:40:0020:42:002 M187 KM
21MERTA ROAD JMTD22:00:0022:00:000 M197 KM

Runs on:


The train Churu - Merta Road Special starts journey from RATANAGARH J station and stops at MERTA ROAD J. It's number is 4852 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Churu - Merta Road Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 197 kilometre to reach its final destination. Churu - Merta Road Special (4852) departs from its first station at 16:55:00 and reaches its last station at 22:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: RTGH MTD SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.