Merta Road - Churu Special (4851) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MERTA ROAD JMTD06:50:0006:50:000 M0 KM
2KHEDULIKQW06:58:0006:59:001 M10 KM
3RENREN07:06:0007:08:002 M17 KM
4JALSUJAC07:22:0007:23:001 M32 KM
5JALSU NANAKJACN07:31:0007:32:001 M37 KM
6DEGANA JN.DNA08:18:0008:32:0014 M44 KM
7KIRODAKRC08:42:0008:43:001 M57 KM
8KHATUKHTU08:54:0008:55:001 M69 KM
9CHHOTI KHATUCTKT09:02:0009:03:001 M74 KM
10PIRWAPW09:14:0009:15:001 M88 KM
11KHUNKHUNAKKNA09:22:0009:23:001 M94 KM
12MARWAR- BALIMBSK09:33:0009:34:001 M105 KM
13DIDWANADIA09:41:0009:42:001 M110 KM
14SANVRADSVO09:53:0009:54:001 M123 KM
15BALSAMANDBLSD10:02:0010:03:001 M131 KM
16LADNUNLAU10:12:0010:14:002 M141 KM
17SUJANGARHSUJH10:26:0010:28:002 M151 KM
18TALCHHAPARTLC10:42:0010:43:001 M164 KM
19PARIHARAPIH10:54:0010:55:001 M177 KM
20LOHA HALTLOHA11:06:0011:07:001 M188 KM
21RATANAGARH JRTGH11:30:0011:30:000 M197 KM

Runs on:


The train Merta Road - Churu Special starts journey from MERTA ROAD J station and stops at RATANAGARH J. It's number is 4851 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Merta Road - Churu Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 197 kilometre to reach its final destination. Merta Road - Churu Special (4851) departs from its first station at 06:50:00 and reaches its last station at 11:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MTD RTGH SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.