HW JU SPL (4832) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HARIDWAR JNHW16:45:0016:45:000 M0 KM
2JWALAPURJWP16:55:0016:57:002 M3 KM
3SAHARANPUR JSRE18:25:0018:40:0015 M75 KM
4JAGADHRI WORJUDW19:18:0019:20:002 M110 KM
5AMBALA CANTTUMB20:30:0020:40:0010 M157 KM
6RAJPURA JN.RPJ21:10:0021:12:002 M184 KM
7PATIALAPTA21:40:0021:42:002 M210 KM
8DHURI JN.DUI22:30:0022:50:0020 M263 KM
9HISAR JNHSR02:10:0002:30:0020 M410 KM
10SIWANISWNI02:56:0002:58:002 M440 KM
11SADULPUR JNSDLP03:40:0003:45:005 M480 KM
12CHURUCUR04:30:0004:40:0010 M538 KM
13RATANAGARH JRTGH05:35:0005:40:005 M581 KM
14SUJANGARHSUJH06:12:0006:15:003 M627 KM
15LADNUNLAU06:26:0006:29:003 M636 KM
16DIDWANADIA06:52:0006:55:003 M667 KM
17CHHOTI KHATUCTKT07:23:0007:25:002 M703 KM
18KHATUKHTU07:33:0007:35:002 M708 KM
19DEGANA JN.DNA08:08:0008:11:003 M733 KM
20MERTA ROAD JMTD09:20:0009:25:005 M778 KM
21GOTANGOTN09:42:0009:44:002 M798 KM
22JODHPUR JN.JU11:45:0011:45:000 M881 KM

The train HW JU SPL starts journey from HARIDWAR JN station and stops at JODHPUR JN.. It's number is 4832 and it stops at 20 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on HW JU SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 881 kilometre to reach its final destination. HW JU SPL (4832) departs from its first station at 16:45:00 and reaches its last station at 11:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.