Makrana - Parbatsar Special (UnReserved) (4802) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MAKRANA JN.MKN19:20:0019:20:000 M0 KM
2BIDIYADBIDD19:41:0019:42:001 M10 KM
3PARVATSAR CIPBC20:20:0020:20:000 M21 KM

Runs on:


The train Makrana - Parbatsar Special (UnReserved) starts journey from MAKRANA JN. station and stops at PARVATSAR CI. It's number is 4802 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Makrana - Parbatsar Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 21 kilometre to reach its final destination. Makrana - Parbatsar Special (UnReserved) (4802) departs from its first station at 19:20:00 and reaches its last station at 20:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MKN PBC PASS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.