Parbatsar - Makrana Special (UnReserved) (4801) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PARVATSAR CIPBC06:30:0006:30:000 M0 KM
2BIDIYADBIDD07:07:0007:08:001 M10 KM
3MAKRANA JN.MKN07:30:0007:30:000 M21 KM

Runs on:


The train Parbatsar - Makrana Special (UnReserved) starts journey from PARVATSAR CI station and stops at MAKRANA JN.. It's number is 4801 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Parbatsar - Makrana Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 21 kilometre to reach its final destination. Parbatsar - Makrana Special (UnReserved) (4801) departs from its first station at 06:30:00 and reaches its last station at 07:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PBC MKN PASS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.