SOG SGNR SPL (4774) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SURATGARH JNSOG01:20:0001:20:000 M0 KM
2SARDARGARHSRZ01:38:0001:39:001 M5 KM
3SARUPSAR JN.SRPR01:46:0001:47:001 M10 KM
4JAITSARJES01:52:0001:54:002 M14 KM
5MOHAN NAGARMNGR02:11:0002:12:001 M32 KM
6RAI SINGH NARSNR02:24:0002:26:002 M44 KM
7GAJSINGHPURGJS02:39:0002:41:002 M58 KM
8SHRI KARANPUSRW03:00:0003:02:002 M78 KM
9KESRI SINGHPKESR03:22:0003:24:002 M101 KM
10SHRI GANGANASGNR03:55:0003:55:000 M125 KM

The train SOG SGNR SPL starts journey from SURATGARH JN station and stops at SHRI GANGANA. It's number is 4774 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SOG SGNR SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 125 kilometre to reach its final destination. SOG SGNR SPL (4774) departs from its first station at 01:20:00 and reaches its last station at 03:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.