SGNR SOG SPL (4773) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SHRI GANGANASGNR19:35:0019:35:000 M0 KM
2PRITHWIRAJPUPRUR19:47:0019:48:001 M11 KM
3KESRI SINGHPKESR20:00:0020:02:002 M24 KM
4DALPAT SINGHDPT20:12:0020:13:001 M35 KM
5SHRI KARANPUSRW20:23:0020:25:002 M47 KM
6ZORAWARPURAZPR20:34:0020:35:001 M56 KM
7GAJSINGHPURGJS20:45:0020:50:005 M67 KM
8RAI SINGH NARSNR21:03:0021:05:002 M81 KM
9MOHAN NAGARMNGR21:17:0021:19:002 M93 KM
10MASANIWALAMSWA21:27:0021:28:001 M101 KM
11BUGIABUGY21:33:0021:34:001 M105 KM
12JAITSARJES21:40:0021:42:002 M111 KM
13SARUPSAR JN.SRPR21:58:0022:01:003 M115 KM
14SARDARGARHSRZ22:07:0022:08:001 M120 KM
15BHAGWANSARBNSR22:20:0022:22:002 M120 KM
16SURATGARH JNSOG22:40:0022:40:000 M125 KM

The train SGNR SOG SPL starts journey from SHRI GANGANA station and stops at SURATGARH JN. It's number is 4773 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SGNR SOG SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 125 kilometre to reach its final destination. SGNR SOG SPL (4773) departs from its first station at 19:35:00 and reaches its last station at 22:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.