Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Special (UnReserved) (4770) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SHRI GANGANASGNR15:30:0015:30:000 M0 KM
2BANWALIBWC15:44:0015:45:001 M15 KM
3FATEH SINGHWFSW15:53:0015:54:001 M22 KM
4SADULSHAHARSDS16:02:0016:04:002 M29 KM
5BUDHSINGHWALBDSW16:13:0016:14:001 M38 KM
6BUGLANWALIBUGL16:19:0016:20:001 M43 KM
7DHOLIPALDPK16:27:0016:28:001 M47 KM
8HIRNAWALIHLW16:34:0016:35:001 M53 KM
9JORKIANJRKN16:41:0016:42:001 M58 KM
10HANUMANGARHHMH17:05:0017:05:000 M67 KM

Runs on:


The train Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Special (UnReserved) starts journey from SHRI GANGANA station and stops at HANUMANGARH. It's number is 4770 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 67 kilometre to reach its final destination. Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Special (UnReserved) (4770) departs from its first station at 15:30:00 and reaches its last station at 17:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SGNR HMH PAS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.