FTR TRAIN NO (477) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SIRSASSA12:10:0012:10:000 M0 KM
2HISAR JNHSR13:55:0014:25:0030 M81 KM
3BHIWANI JN.BNW15:55:0016:20:0025 M141 KM
4ROHTAK JN.ROK17:38:0017:40:002 M189 KM
5DELHI-SAFDARDSJ20:13:0020:15:002 M317 KM
6KANPUR CENTRCNB05:30:0005:35:005 M762 KM
7MUGHAL SARAIMGS12:40:0012:50:0010 M1098 KM
8MUGHAL SARAIMGS16:10:0016:20:0010 M1513 KM
9KANPUR CENTRCNB21:00:0021:05:005 M1850 KM
10DELHI-SAFDARDSJ07:13:0007:15:002 M2299 KM
11ROHTAK JN.ROK09:43:0009:45:002 M2426 KM
12BHIWANI JN.BNW11:05:0011:35:0030 M2474 KM
13HISAR JNHSR13:10:0013:40:0030 M2534 KM
14SIRSASSA15:20:0015:20:000 M2616 KM

The train FTR TRAIN NO starts journey from SIRSA station and stops at SIRSA. It's number is 477 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on FTR TRAIN NO, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2616 kilometre to reach its final destination. FTR TRAIN NO (477) departs from its first station at 12:10:00 and reaches its last station at 15:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.