Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Special (UnReserved) (4769) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HANUMANGARHHMH17:45:0017:45:000 M0 KM
2JORKIANJRKN17:55:0017:56:001 M8 KM
3HIRNAWALIHLW18:02:0018:03:001 M13 KM
4DHOLIPALDPK18:08:0018:10:002 M19 KM
5BUGLANWALIBUGL18:24:0018:25:001 M23 KM
6BUDHSINGHWALBDSW18:30:0018:31:001 M28 KM
7SADULSHAHARSDS18:42:0018:44:002 M37 KM
8FATEH SINGHWFSW18:53:0018:54:001 M44 KM
9BANWALIBWC19:01:0019:03:002 M51 KM
10SHRI GANGANASGNR19:30:0019:30:000 M67 KM

Runs on:


The train Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Special (UnReserved) starts journey from HANUMANGARH station and stops at SHRI GANGANA. It's number is 4769 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 67 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Special (UnReserved) (4769) departs from its first station at 17:45:00 and reaches its last station at 19:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HMH SGNR PAS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.