Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Passenger Special (UnReserved) (4768) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SHRI GANGANASGNR11:10:0011:10:000 M0 KM
2BANWALIBWC11:24:0011:25:001 M15 KM
3FATEH SINGHWFSW11:33:0011:34:001 M22 KM
4SADULSHAHARSDS11:42:0011:44:002 M29 KM
5BUDHSINGHWALBDSW11:53:0011:54:001 M38 KM
6BUGLANWALIBUGL11:59:0012:00:001 M43 KM
7DHOLIPALDPK12:05:0012:07:002 M47 KM
8HIRNAWALIHLW12:13:0012:14:001 M53 KM
9JORKIANJRKN12:20:0012:21:001 M58 KM
10HANUMANGARHHMH13:00:0013:00:000 M67 KM

Runs on:


The train Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from SHRI GANGANA station and stops at HANUMANGARH. It's number is 4768 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 67 kilometre to reach its final destination. Shri Ganganagar - Hanumangarh Passenger Special (UnReserved) (4768) departs from its first station at 11:10:00 and reaches its last station at 13:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SGNR-HMH SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.