Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Passenger Special (UnReserved) (4767) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HANUMANGARHHMH14:25:0014:25:000 M0 KM
2JORKIANJRKN14:35:0014:36:001 M8 KM
3HIRNAWALIHLW14:42:0014:43:001 M13 KM
4DHOLIPALDPK14:50:0014:52:002 M19 KM
5BUGLANWALIBUGL14:57:0014:58:001 M23 KM
6BUDHSINGHWALBDSW15:03:0015:04:001 M28 KM
7SADULSHAHARSDS15:17:0015:20:003 M37 KM
8FATEH SINGHWFSW15:28:0015:29:001 M44 KM
9BANWALIBWC15:40:0015:46:006 M51 KM
10SHRI GANGANASGNR16:05:0016:05:000 M67 KM

Runs on:


The train Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from HANUMANGARH station and stops at SHRI GANGANA. It's number is 4767 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 67 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hanumangarh - Shri Ganganagar Passenger Special (UnReserved) (4767) departs from its first station at 14:25:00 and reaches its last station at 16:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HMH-SGNR SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.