HW - BKN EXP (4736) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HARIDWAR JNHW19:50:0019:50:000 M0 KM
2ROORKEERK20:40:0020:42:002 M41 KM
3TAPRI JN.TPZ21:38:0021:40:002 M73 KM
4SHAMLISMQL22:48:0022:53:005 M136 KM
5DELHI-SHAHDADSA00:56:0000:58:002 M224 KM
6DELHI JN.DLI01:25:0001:40:0015 M230 KM
7REWARI JN.RE03:17:0003:20:003 M312 KM
8MAHENDRAGARHMHRG04:07:0004:09:002 M363 KM
9LOHARU JNLHU04:40:0004:42:002 M404 KM
10SADULPUR JNSDLP05:20:0005:25:005 M454 KM
11CHURUCUR06:10:0006:15:005 M511 KM
12RATANAGARH JRTGH06:50:0006:55:005 M554 KM
13RAJALDESARRJR07:10:0007:12:002 M571 KM
14SRI DUNGARGASDGH08:03:0008:05:002 M618 KM
15SUDSARSDF08:23:0008:25:002 M642 KM
16NAPASARNPS08:42:0008:44:002 M664 KM
17BIKANER JN.BKN09:25:0009:25:000 M691 KM

The train HW - BKN EXP starts journey from HARIDWAR JN station and stops at BIKANER JN.. It's number is 4736 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on HW - BKN EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 691 kilometre to reach its final destination. HW - BKN EXP (4736) departs from its first station at 19:50:00 and reaches its last station at 09:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.