BKN - HW EXP (4735) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BIKANER JN.BKN19:45:0019:45:000 M0 KM
2NAPASARNPS20:10:0020:12:002 M26 KM
3SUDSARSDF20:30:0020:32:002 M49 KM
4SRI DUNGARGASDGH20:51:0020:53:002 M73 KM
5RAJALDESARRJR21:27:0021:29:002 M119 KM
6RATANAGARH JRTGH21:50:0021:55:005 M137 KM
7CHURUCUR22:30:0022:40:0010 M180 KM
8SADULPUR JNSDLP23:30:0023:35:005 M237 KM
9LOHARU JNLHU00:13:0000:15:002 M287 KM
10MAHENDRAGARHMHRG00:44:0000:46:002 M328 KM
11REWARI JN.RE01:43:0001:45:002 M379 KM
12DELHI JN.DLI03:25:0003:40:0015 M461 KM
13DELHI-SHAHDADSA04:05:0004:07:002 M467 KM
14SHAMLISMQL06:25:0006:30:005 M554 KM
15TAPRI JN.TPZ08:06:0008:08:002 M618 KM
16ROORKEERK08:47:0008:49:002 M650 KM
17HARIDWAR JNHW10:25:0010:25:000 M691 KM

The train BKN - HW EXP starts journey from BIKANER JN. station and stops at HARIDWAR JN. It's number is 4735 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BKN - HW EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 691 kilometre to reach its final destination. BKN - HW EXP (4735) departs from its first station at 19:45:00 and reaches its last station at 10:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.