NZM-MAO WINT (4420) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMNZM15:35:0015:35:000 M0 KM
2KOTAKOTA20:10:0020:15:005 M450 KM
3RATLAM JNRTM23:20:0023:25:005 M715 KM
4VADODARA JN.BRC02:57:0003:07:0010 M978 KM
5SURATST04:45:0004:50:005 M1106 KM
6VASAI ROADBSR06:40:0006:45:005 M1321 KM
7PANVELPNVL08:05:0008:10:005 M1387 KM
8ROHAROHA10:35:0010:40:005 M1464 KM
9CHIPLUNCHI12:28:0012:30:002 M1597 KM
10RATNAGIRIRN14:00:0014:05:005 M1673 KM
11KUDALKUDL16:38:0016:40:002 M1825 KM
12THIVIMTHVM17:24:0017:26:002 M1878 KM
13MADGOAN JN.MAO19:40:0019:40:000 M1924 KM

The train NZM-MAO WINT starts journey from HAZRAT NIZAM station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 4420 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on NZM-MAO WINT, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1924 kilometre to reach its final destination. NZM-MAO WINT (4420) departs from its first station at 15:35:00 and reaches its last station at 19:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.