MAO-NZM WINT (4419) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO10:40:0010:40:000 M0 KM
2THIVIMTHVM11:28:0011:30:002 M51 KM
3KUDALKUDL13:12:0013:14:002 M104 KM
4RATNAGIRIRN15:00:0015:05:005 M244 KM
5CHIPLUNCHI16:16:0016:18:002 M322 KM
6ROHAROHA18:35:0018:40:005 M455 KM
7PANVELPNVL19:50:0019:55:005 M532 KM
8VASAI ROADBSR21:15:0021:20:005 M598 KM
9SURATST00:13:0000:15:002 M813 KM
10VADODARA JN.BRC02:03:0002:21:0018 M941 KM
11RATLAM JNRTM06:35:0006:40:005 M1203 KM
12KOTAKOTA10:10:0010:20:0010 M1469 KM
13HAZRAT NIZAMNZM16:55:0016:55:000 M1916 KM

The train MAO-NZM WINT starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at HAZRAT NIZAM. It's number is 4419 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MAO-NZM WINT, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1916 kilometre to reach its final destination. MAO-NZM WINT (4419) departs from its first station at 10:40:00 and reaches its last station at 16:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.