SVDK-DLI SPL (4410) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SHRI MATA VASVDK13:30:0013:30:000 M0 KM
2UDHAMPURUHP14:05:0014:15:0010 M24 KM
3JAMMU TAWIJAT15:55:0016:05:0010 M77 KM
4PATHANKOT CAPTKC18:00:0018:10:0010 M177 KM
5LUDHIANA JN.LDH21:40:0021:50:0010 M342 KM
6AMBALA CANTTUMB23:45:0023:55:0010 M455 KM
7DELHI JN.DLI03:15:0003:15:000 M653 KM

The train SVDK-DLI SPL starts journey from SHRI MATA VA station and stops at DELHI JN.. It's number is 4410 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SVDK-DLI SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 653 kilometre to reach its final destination. SVDK-DLI SPL (4410) departs from its first station at 13:30:00 and reaches its last station at 03:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.