DLI-SVDK SPL (4409) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DELHI JN.DLI21:10:0021:10:000 M0 KM
2AMBALA CANTTUMB00:50:0001:00:0010 M197 KM
3LUDHIANA JN.LDH03:30:0003:40:0010 M310 KM
4PATHANKOT CAPTKC06:30:0006:35:005 M475 KM
5JAMMU TAWIJAT09:30:0009:45:0015 M575 KM
6UDHAMPURUHP10:45:0010:55:0010 M628 KM
7SHRI MATA VASVDK11:30:0011:30:000 M653 KM

The train DLI-SVDK SPL starts journey from DELHI JN. station and stops at SHRI MATA VA. It's number is 4409 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on DLI-SVDK SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 653 kilometre to reach its final destination. DLI-SVDK SPL (4409) departs from its first station at 21:10:00 and reaches its last station at 11:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.