UHP-ANVT EXP (4402) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SHRI MATA VASVDK23:50:0023:50:000 M0 KM
2UDHAMPURUHP00:23:0000:28:005 M24 KM
3JAMMU TAWIJAT01:40:0001:50:0010 M77 KM
4PATHANKOT CAPTKC03:20:0003:25:005 M177 KM
5JALANDHAR CAJRC05:37:0005:40:003 M290 KM
6LUDHIANA JN.LDH07:10:0007:20:0010 M342 KM
7AMBALA CANTTUMB09:10:0009:20:0010 M455 KM
8YAMUNANAGERYJUD10:05:0010:07:002 M506 KM
9SAHARANPUR JSRE10:40:0010:50:0010 M537 KM
10MUZAFFARNAGAMOZ11:45:0011:47:002 M595 KM
11MEERUT CITYMTC12:28:0012:30:002 M650 KM
12GHAZIABAD JNGZB13:19:0013:21:002 M697 KM
13ANAND VIHARANVT14:05:0014:05:000 M710 KM

The train UHP-ANVT EXP starts journey from SHRI MATA VA station and stops at ANAND VIHAR. It's number is 4402 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on UHP-ANVT EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 710 kilometre to reach its final destination. UHP-ANVT EXP (4402) departs from its first station at 23:50:00 and reaches its last station at 14:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.