ANVT-UHP EXP (4401) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ANAND VIHARANVT22:20:0022:20:000 M0 KM
2GHAZIABAD JNGZB22:55:0022:57:002 M12 KM
3MEERUT CITYMTC23:40:0023:42:002 M59 KM
4MUZAFFARNAGAMOZ00:33:0000:35:002 M115 KM
5SAHARANPUR JSRE01:35:0001:45:0010 M173 KM
6YAMUNANAGERYJUD02:15:0002:17:002 M203 KM
7AMBALA CANTTUMB03:15:0003:25:0010 M254 KM
8LUDHIANA JN.LDH05:32:0005:42:0010 M368 KM
9JALANDHAR CAJRC06:35:0006:38:003 M420 KM
10PATHANKOT CAPTKC08:25:0008:30:005 M533 KM
11JAMMU TAWIJAT10:40:0010:50:0010 M632 KM
12UDHAMPURUHP12:05:0012:10:005 M685 KM
13SHRI MATA VASVDK13:00:0013:00:000 M710 KM

The train ANVT-UHP EXP starts journey from ANAND VIHAR station and stops at SHRI MATA VA. It's number is 4401 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on ANVT-UHP EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 710 kilometre to reach its final destination. ANVT-UHP EXP (4401) departs from its first station at 22:20:00 and reaches its last station at 13:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.