BSB BHARATDA (401) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AURANGABADAWB21:30:0021:30:000 M0 KM
2MANMAD JN.MMR01:20:0001:30:0010 M131 KM
3BHUSAVAL JN.BSL05:20:0005:30:0010 M315 KM
4KHANDWA JN.KNW07:30:0007:35:005 M438 KM
5JHANSI JNJHS14:55:0015:05:0010 M1003 KM
6KANPUR CENTRCNB19:10:0019:15:005 M1221 KM
7LUCKNOW JN.LKO23:50:0023:55:005 M1295 KM
8BARA BANKI JBBK01:15:0001:20:005 M1323 KM
9AYODHYAAY04:45:0004:50:005 M1430 KM
10SHAHGANJ JN.SHG07:10:0007:15:005 M1527 KM
11JAUNPUR JN.JNU08:00:0008:05:005 M1561 KM
12VARANASI JN.BSB10:00:0010:00:000 M1618 KM

The train BSB BHARATDA starts journey from AURANGABAD station and stops at VARANASI JN.. It's number is 401 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BSB BHARATDA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1618 kilometre to reach its final destination. BSB BHARATDA (401) departs from its first station at 21:30:00 and reaches its last station at 10:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.