DHN-ASN MEMU (3302) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DHANBAD JN.DHN11:45:0011:45:000 M0 KM
2DOKRA HALTDOKM11:50:0011:51:001 M5 KM
3PRADHAN KHUNPKA11:59:0012:00:001 M9 KM
4CHHOTA AMBANCAM12:04:0012:05:001 M15 KM
5KALUBATHANKAO12:14:0012:15:001 M24 KM
6THANPAR NAGATNW12:19:0012:20:001 M29 KM
7MUGMAMMU12:25:0012:26:001 M34 KM
8KUMAR DUBIKMME12:31:0012:32:001 M38 KM
9BARAKARBRR12:36:0012:37:001 M41 KM
10KULTIULT12:41:0012:42:001 M44 KM
11SITARAMPUR JSTN12:48:0012:49:001 M49 KM
12BARACHAK JN.BCQ12:54:0012:55:001 M53 KM
13ASANSOL MAINASN13:10:0013:10:000 M58 KM

The train DHN-ASN MEMU starts journey from DHANBAD JN. station and stops at ASANSOL MAIN. It's number is 3302 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on DHN-ASN MEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 58 kilometre to reach its final destination. DHN-ASN MEMU (3302) departs from its first station at 11:45:00 and reaches its last station at 13:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.