ASN-DHN MEMU (3301) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ASANSOL MAINASN10:10:0010:10:000 M0 KM
2BARACHAK JN.BCQ10:16:0010:17:001 M5 KM
3SITARAMPUR JSTN10:22:0010:23:001 M8 KM
4KULTIULT10:28:0010:29:001 M14 KM
5BARAKARBRR10:33:0010:34:001 M17 KM
6KUMAR DUBIKMME10:38:0010:39:001 M19 KM
7MUGMAMMU10:43:0010:44:001 M24 KM
8THANPAR NAGATNW10:49:0010:50:001 M29 KM
9KALUBATHANKAO10:54:0010:55:001 M33 KM
10CHHOTA AMBANCAM11:02:0011:03:001 M43 KM
11PRADHAN KHUNPKA11:20:0011:21:001 M49 KM
12DOKRA HALTDOKM11:26:0011:27:001 M53 KM
13DHANBAD JN.DHN11:35:0011:35:000 M58 KM

The train ASN-DHN MEMU starts journey from ASANSOL MAIN station and stops at DHANBAD JN.. It's number is 3301 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on ASN-DHN MEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 58 kilometre to reach its final destination. ASN-DHN MEMU (3301) departs from its first station at 10:10:00 and reaches its last station at 11:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.