PALACE ON WH (290) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DELHI-SAFDARDSJ18:30:0018:30:000 M0 KM
2GANDHINAGARGADJ03:45:0007:45:00240 M306 KM
3JAIPUR JN.JP08:00:0011:55:00235 M311 KM
4DURGAPURADPA18:00:0020:00:00120 M318 KM
5SAWAI MADHOPSWM04:45:0008:40:00235 M442 KM
6CHITTAURGARHCOR00:05:0002:00:00115 M707 KM
7UDAIPUR CITYUDZ08:00:0011:00:00180 M821 KM
8JAISALMERJSM09:15:0013:00:00225 M1660 KM
9MANDORMDB07:00:0010:50:00230 M1951 KM
10PHULERA JN.FL22:00:0022:55:0055 M2213 KM
11BHARATPUR JNBTE05:00:0008:45:00225 M2455 KM
12IDGAHIDH11:00:0011:30:0030 M2507 KM
13AGRA CANTTAGC19:00:0019:30:0030 M2508 KM
14DELHI-SAFDARDSJ02:30:0002:30:000 M2694 KM

The train PALACE ON WH starts journey from DELHI-SAFDAR station and stops at DELHI-SAFDAR. It's number is 290 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on PALACE ON WH, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2694 kilometre to reach its final destination. PALACE ON WH (290) departs from its first station at 18:30:00 and reaches its last station at 02:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.